Academic Calendar

2022-2023 SMBC Calendar

Student Orientation:
Friday, August 12

Summer Quarter:
Monday, August 15 – Tuesday, October 4

Mid-Terms:
Thursday, September 8 & Friday, September 9

Finals:
Monday, October 3 & Tuesday, October 4

Fall Break:
Monday, October 10 – Friday, October 14

Fall Quarter:
Monday, October 17 – Friday, December 16

Mid-Terms:
Thursday, November 10 & Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break:
Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25

Finals:
Thursday, December 15 & Friday, December 16

Winter Quarter:
Monday, January 16 – Friday, March 10

Mid-Terms:
Thursday, February 9 & Friday, February 10

Finals:
Thursday, March 9 & Friday, March 10

Spring Break:
Monday, March 13 – Friday, March 17

Spring Quarter:
Monday, March 20 – Friday, May 12

Mid-Terms:
Thursday, April 13 & Friday, April 14

Finals:
Thursday, May 11 & Friday, May 12