Academic Calendar

2021 SMBC Calendar

Summer Quarter:
Monday, August 16 – Friday, October 8

Labor Day:
Monday, September 6

Mid-Terms:
Thursday, September 9 & Friday, September 10

Finals:
Thursday, October 7 & Friday, October 8

Fall Break:
Monday, October 11 – Friday, October 15

Fall Quarter:
Monday, October 18 – Friday, December 17

Mid-Terms:
Thursday, November 11 & Friday, November 12

Finals:
Thursday, December 16 & Friday, December 17

Christmas Break:
Saturday, December 18 – Sunday, January 9

2022 SMBC Calendar

Winter Quarter:
Monday, January 10 – Friday, March 4

Mid-Terms:
Thursday, February 3 & Friday, February 4

Finals:
Thursday, March 3 & Friday, March 4

Spring Quarter:
Monday, March 7 – Friday, May 6

Spring Break:
Monday, March 14 – Friday, March 18

Mid-Terms:
Thursday, April 7 & Friday, April 8

Finals:
Thursday, May 5 & Friday, May 6